UP NEXT:  2018 "I Run this City"
Registration is now OPEN
-Back by popular demand for the 3rd year in a row, we are pleased to offer the 2018 "I Run This City" package.  Now until our 1st race of the series, the Blackwater 10miler. You can register for 11 local Run Pensacola Races for just $299!! In addition to saving yourself the hassle of registering for each individual race, you'll also receive a tech long sleeve Run Pensacola shirt, an I Run This City bumper sticker, and your own personal bib with the same Bib number all year long. Check out the details at: Tell me more 

Saturday November 17, 2018

Saturday December 8, 2018

Pensacola Run Clubs: 








 


































Sunday April 8, 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018

Saturday Oct. 13, 2018

Saturday April 21, 2018 

Saturday December 1, 2018

        Thanksgiving Day

Thursday November 22, 2018

Monday:

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday May 26, 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Type your paragraph here.

Sunday September 2, 2018

2018 Events

- Live here, Run here -